Land Use



Our experienced team of lawyers welcomes legal work involving land acquisition, real estate development and finance for private sector entrepreneurs and state and local government. Our attorneys have more than 100 years of cumulative service in land use and have the skills needed for the intricacies of re-zoning, environmental law issues and eminent domain matters. Our team has extensive experience with all forms of litigation involving real property representing private sector clients as well as state governmental agencies and cities and counties. With lawyers licensed in both Virginia and North Carolina our team can assist you with the following.

For A Consultation CALL US TODAY –   (757) 499-1841

Practicing Attorneys

  • James Webb Jones

    4705 Columbus Street, Suite 100 Virginia Beach, VA 23462-6749
    DirectLine: (757) 552-6034
    jjones@pbp-attorneys.com
  • David B. Oakley

    4705 Columbus Street, Suite 100 Virginia Beach, VA 23462-6749
    DirectLine: (757) 552-6035
    doakley@pbp-attorneys.com
  • J. Bryan Plumlee

    4705 Columbus Street, Suite 100 Virginia Beach, VA 23462-6749
    DirectLine: (757) 518-5615
    bplumlee@pbp-attorneys.com
  • Albert H. Poole

    4705 Columbus Street, Suite 100 Virginia Beach, VA 23462-6749
    DirectLine: (757) 552-6044
    apoole@pbp-attorneys.com
  • Paul R. Schmidt

    4705 Columbus Street, Suite 100 Virginia Beach, VA 23462-6749
    DirectLine: (757) 518-2380
    pschmidt@pbp-attorneys.com
  • LeeAnne C. Schocklin

    4705 Columbus Street, Suite 100 Virginia Beach, VA 23462-6749
    DirectLine: 757-552-6040
    LSchocklin@pbp-attorneys.com
Stay in Touch with Our Firm